

TUESDAY QUEANBEYAN INDIVIDUAL TEAMS

Kick off Date: 15th October 2024

Holiday Break: 18th December 2024 – 3rd February 2025

Season resumes: 4th February 2025 – 4th March 2025

No Games: 5th November, Melbourne Cup

Note: if wet weather catch up rounds are not required, semi-finals & grand finals will be played

a week earlier than scheduled.

Division Team Name 6/7 Combined Blaze Runners

Team List

August Dowell
Telu Giteau-Tai
Hugh Beard

Wade Tierney Maclaren

Thomas Colrain
Charlotte Brown
Sienna Beard

Division Team Name 8/9 Combined Turbo Taggers

Team List

Emily Peterie Emme Fleming Shelby Kokos Dowell Wynter Addilyn Silk **Thomas** Cox Franklin Blignaut Siwek Harry

* Looking for two more players

^{*} Looking for three more players



TUESDAY QUEANBEYAN INDIVIDUAL TEAMS

Division Team Name 8/9 Boys Gladiators

Team List

Eli Reid Fruend **Brody** Frankcom Leo Sione Onyx Mitchell **Jones** Harrison Thom Edward Forster Nash Clements

Division Team Name

10/11 Combined Outlaws

Team List

IvyLewisZionSioneArcherGabler

Zaliah Rapana-Cross

James Gumm
Edwards Jett
Hugo Cikuroski
Hayden Peterie
Alana Foden

DivisionTeam Name12/13 CombinedTag Troopers

Team List

Gemma O'Connor William Buckle Potter Levi Jake Armstrong Faith Cocks Byron Norrish Norrish Harper **Emily** Ross Hayley Alchin Mortlock Aislinn

^{*} Looking for two more players

^{*} Looking for two more players

^{*} Looking for one more player